Why the Change of Name?

As the tides change, so do we. I am allowing my blog face to evolve into a space that is not held back by limitations of one singular topic theme, and remaining open to all that may be possible with Creativity and Life in a broader sense. Those who have followed my postings since the beginning, would know that ‘The Conscious Cuppa’ title had great intentions for inviting contemplation focused on taking the time to consider words and their meanings in relation to art and creativity. I am discovering that I am learning more about myself and my own creativity by doing, rather than just thinking about it and contemplating. Hence, you will see a more experiential approach here at ‘An Artful Life’. Vicky x

Creative breakthroughs are experiential. They don’t come from intellectual analysis – Lucia Capacchione

2 thoughts on “Why the Change of Name?

Leave a Reply

